Vorstand

Übersicht und Kontaktadressen:

Bernd Haase (1. Präsident): bernd.haase@halberstaedter-­sv.de
Cornelia Heymer (Leiterin des Leistungsstützpunktes): cornelia.heymer@halberstaedter-sv.de
Simone Wittkowski: simone.wittkowski@halberstaedter-sv.de
Ivo Wiehem (Sportwart): ivo.wiehem@halberstaedter­-sv.de
Klaus Meisner: klaus.meisner@halberstaedter-sv.de
Peter Einert: peter.einert@halberstaedter-sv.de
Rebecca  Ledderbohm (Finanzen): rebecca.ledderbohm@halberstaedter-sv.de